INTERNATIONAL GP 14 NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP 2017 LOOE SC PRIZEGIVING RUNNING ORDER

A. Section 1: Special Trophies

Trophy	Awarded to these who are	Awarded To
	Highest Placed Overall	
The Banner-Mendus Memorial Trophy	Helm and Crew who are both over 45 years of age on 1st January in the year of the Championship	
The Castanet Junior Trophy The Gwen Davies	Junior Helm who will not achieve his/her 19 th birthday by 31 st December in the year of the Championship Female Crew	
Trophy	T chiale crew	
The Hamble Trophy Anchor / presented HRSC	Boat Helmed and Crewed by members of the same family	
The John Brown Trophy	Helm from the host club	
The Largs SC Trophy	Helm from a Scottish Sailing Club	
The Marsden Trophy	Boat with registered sail number less than 13200	
The Samuel Trophy	Helm participating in his/her first sailing championship of any kind in any class	
The Small Craft Trophy	Female Helm	
The Yachts & Yachting Trophy	Helm and Crew whose combined ages do not exceed 45 in the year of the Championship	
Youngest Competitor		
First Mixed boat		
Team Trophy The Sandgrounder Cup	The Club Team Trophy, the highest placed Gold, Silver and Bronze fleet boat from the same club.	

B. Section 2: Individual Races 2017

Trophy	For	Awarded To
The Dovey Trophy The Thorpe Bay Trophy	Winner, Race 1 Winning Crew, Race 1	
The Windermere Trophy	Winner, Race 2	
The New Quay Trophy	Winner, Race 3 + crew	
The Holyhead Trophy Colin Lyons Crew's Trophy	Winner, Race 4+ crew	
The Marlow Trophy	Winner, Race 5+ crew	
The NW Sailboat Trophy	Winner, Race 6 + crew	
	Winner, Race 7 + crew	
	Winner, Race 8 + crew	
	Winner, Race 9 + crew	

C. Section 3: Overall 2017

1. Bronze Fleet

Trophy	For	Awarded To
	3rd overall	
	2nd overall	
The Nauticus Trophy	Bronze Fleet winner	

2. Silver Fleet

Trophy	For	Awarded To
	3rd overall	
	2nd overall	
The Sussex & Berkshire	Silver Fleet winner	
Trophy		

3. Championship

Trophy	For	Awarded To
The Llandudno Town Trophy	6th place	
The Llandudno Trophy	5th place	
The City of Plymouth Trophy	4th place	
The GP Association Trophy	3rd place	
The Martini Trophy	2nd place	
The Holyhead Rose Bowl	Leading Crew	
The Bell Trophy	Champion	